Respiratory Therapy

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Jessica Robinson, MBA, RRT

Jessica Robinson, MBA, RRT

Assistant Professor/Program Director

Email: robinsonj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4962
Office: Taylor 255

Display image of Jason Semple

Jason Semple

Assistant Professor/Director of Clinical Education

Email: Jason.Semple@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4961
Office: Taylor 256

Display image of Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Rachel.Stewart@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Human Performance Center 321

Kathryn Preiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: Kathryn.Preiss@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4820
Office: Taylor 207/Human Performance Center 322

Part-Time Instructors

Tyler Forbush

P/T Instructor

Email: Tyler.Forbush@dixie.edu

Greg Moses

P/T Instructor

Email: Greg.Moses@dixie.edu