Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Drew Wilcox

Drew Wilcox, PTA, MHA

Assistant Professor/Program Director

Email: wilcox@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4861
Office: Taylor 208
Education:

  • AS/AAS Physical Therapist Assistant, Salt Lake Community College
  • BS Health Services Administration, Weber State University
  • Masters in Healthcare Administration, Louisiana State University-Shreveport

Extended Profile

Rachel Harris

Health Sciences Advisor

Email: rachel.harris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Holland 134
Education:

  • BA Music, BYU-Idaho

To schedule an appointment, call 435-652-7695.


Karalynn Dowdell, PTA

Adjunct

Email: karalynn.dowdell@dixie.edu

Sabrina Higley, PTA

Adjunct

Email: sabrina.higley@dixie.edu

Burke Jorgensen, DPT

Adjunct

Email: burke.jorgensen@dixie.edu

V. Shane Mylroie, DPT

Adjunct

Email: shane.mylroie@dixie.edu

Nicole Schneider, PT, DPT

Adjunct

Email: nicole.schneider@dixie.edu

Adam Webb, MPT

Adjunct

Email: adam.webb@dixie.edu