Physical Therapist Assistant

Faculty & Staff

Display image of DREW WILCOX, PTA, MHA

DREW WILCOX, PTA, MHA

Assistant Professor/Program Director

Email: wilcox@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4861
Office: Taylor 208/Human Performance Center 318
/ More Info

Default female avatar

NICOLE SCHNEIDER, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor

Email: Nicole.Schneider@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4862
Office: Human Performance Center 323

Display image of RACHEL STEWART

RACHEL STEWART

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Rachel.Stewart@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Human Performance Center 321

Part-Time Instructors

JESSICA FISHER, PTA

P/T Instructor

Email: Jessica.Fisher@dixie.edu

BURKE JORGENSEN, PT, DPT

P/T Instructor

Email: Burke.Jorgensen@dixie.edu

SHANE MYLROIE, PT

P/T Instructor

Email: Shane.Mylroie@dixie.edu

LINDSAY PUGMIRE, PT

P/T Instructor

Email: Lindsay.Pugmire@dixie.edu

TYLER SMITH, PT, DPT

P/T Instructor

Email: Tyler.Smith@dixie.edu

Contact

Drew Wilcox

Program Director

Email: wilcox@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4861

Office: Taylor 208/HPC 318

Rachel Stewart

Academic Advisor

Email: Rachel.Stewart@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-652-7695

Office: HPC 321

Kathryn Preiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: Kathryn.Preiss@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4820

Office: Taylor 207/HPC 322