Nursing Faculty

Nursing Faculty

Faculty


Vicky

Vicky O’Neil, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Department Chair/
Associate Professor

Email: oneil@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4808
Office: Taylor 304

Photo of Professor Michelle McDermott

Michelle McDermott, PhD, RN

RN-BSN Coordinator/
Associate Professor

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: Taylor 305

Julie Chew, PhD, RN

ADN Coordinator/
Associate Professor

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851
Office: Taylor 363

Photo of Professor Mark Olson

Mark Olson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: molson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4819
Office: Taylor 358

April Peterson, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Email: april.peterson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4814
Office: Taylor 360

Photo of Professor Tiffany Petersen

Tiffany Petersen, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: petersent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4806
Office: Taylor 361

Photo of Professor Tracy Fawns

Tracy Fawns, DNP, MSN.Ed, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: tracy.fawns@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4807
Office: Taylor 371

Photo of Professor Judy Scott

Judy Scott, MSN, RN

BSN Program Coordinator / Assistant Professor

Email: judy.scott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837
Office: Taylor 307

Marlene Bacon, PhD, RN

Visiting Professor of Nursing

Email: Marlene.bacon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4805
Office: Taylor 364

Adjunct Instructors


Rachelle Perry, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: rachelle.perry@dixie.edu

Alberto Souza, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: alberto.souza@dixie.edu

Clint Martineau, MSN, RN

Laboratory Instructor

Email: clint.martineau@dixie.edu

Ashleigh Rousseau, MSN, RN

Clinical Adjunct

Email: ashleigh.rousseau@dixie.edu

Krista Miller, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: krista.miller@dixie.edu

Akemi Reynolds, BSN, RN

Simulation Instructor

Email: akemi.reynolds@dixie.edu

Michael Sly, BSN, RN

Clinical Adjunct

Email: michael.sly@dixie.edu

Nate Hansen, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: nate.hansen@dixie.edu

Phyllis Swift, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: swift@dixie.edu

DeAnne Larsen, PhDc, RN, CPN

RN-BSN Adjunct

Email: dlarsen@dixie.edu

Coalette Bedke, BSN, RN

ADN Adjunct

Email: Coalette.bedke@dixie.edu

Katherine Smith, BSN, RN

ADN Adjunct

Email: Katherine.smith@dixie.edu

Kera Baker, BSN, RN

ADN Adjunct

Email: kera.baker@dixie.edu

Summers Seely, BSN, RN

ADN Adjunct

Email: summers.seely@dixie.edu

Advisors


Alice Clegg, MHEd

Nursing Advisor

Last Names A-J

Email: clegg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4813
Office: Taylor 372

no picture

TBD

Nursing Advisor

Last Names K-Z

Email:
Phone: 435-879-4803
Office: Taylor 306

Staff


Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: rachel.christ@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: Taylor 302

Trey Davis

Lab Coordinator

Email: trey.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326