Nursing Faculty

Nursing Faculty

Vicky

Vicky O’Neil, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Department Chair/
Associate Professor

Email: oneil@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4808
Office: Taylor 304

Photo of Professor Michelle McDermott

Michelle McDermott, PhDc, RN

RN-BSN Coordinator/
Associate Professor

Email: mcdermott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: Taylor 305

Julie Chew, PhD, RN

ADN Coordinator/
Associate Professor

Email: julie.chew@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851
Office: Taylor 363

Photo of Professor Mark Olson

Mark Olson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: molson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4819
Office: Taylor 358

Photo of Professor Tiffany Petersen

Tiffany Petersen, PhDc, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: petersent@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4806
Office: Taylor 361

Photo of Professor Kathy Rasmussen

Kathy Rasmussen, MSN, RN

Associate Professor

Email: rasmussen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4805
Office: Taylor 364

Photo of Professor Judy Scott

Judy Scott, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Email: judy.scott@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837
Office: Taylor 307

Adjunct Instructors


Rachelle Perry, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: rachelle.perry@dixie.edu

Alberto Souza, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: alberto.souza@dixie.edu

Clint Martineau, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: clint.martineau@dixie.edu

Ryan McQuivey, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: ryan.mcquivey@dixie.edu

April Peterson, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: april.peterson@dixie.edu

Jennifer Pitt, BSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: jpitt@dixie.edu

Krista Miller, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: krista.miller@dixie.edu

Akemi Reynolds, BSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: akemi.reynolds@dixie.edu

Michael Sly, BSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: michael.sly@dixie.edu

Nate Hansen, MSN, RN

Adjunct

Email: nate.hansen@dixie.edu

Phyllis Swift, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Adjunct

Email: swift@dixie.edu

DeAnne Larsen, PhDc, RN, CPN

Adjunct

Email: dlarsen@dixie.edu

 

Advisors


Alice Clegg, MHEd

Nursing Advisor

Last Names A-J

Email: clegg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4813
Office: Taylor 372

Kaylie Romney, BS

Nursing Advisor

Last Names K-Z

Email: romney@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4803
Office: Taylor 306

Staff


Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: rachel.christ@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: Taylor 302

Trey Davis

Lab Coordinator

Email: trey.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326

Colleen Schank

Lab Assistant

Email: colleen.schank@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326

Linda Peacock

Success Coordinator

Email: linda.peacock@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4836
Office: Taylor 258