Medical Laboratory Science

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Cara Calvo, MS, MLS(ASCP)SH

Cara Calvo, MS, MLS(ASCP)SH

Associate Professor/Program Director

Email: Cara.Calvo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4971
Office: Taylor 257

Display image of John Rasmussen, PhD, M(ASCP)

John Rasmussen, PhD, M(ASCP)

Associate Professor

Email: jrasmussen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4870
Office: Taylor 203

Display image of Gayle Husselbee, MHA, MT(ASCP)

Gayle Husselbee, MHA, MT(ASCP)

Assistant Professor

Email: Gayle.Husselbee@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4466
Office: Taylor 254

Display image of Cindy Clark

Cindy Clark

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Cindy.Clark@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4809
Office: Human Performance Center 335

Kathryn Preiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: Kathryn.Preiss@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4820
Office: Taylor 207/Human Performance Center 322

Part-Time Instructors

Alisa Christensen, BS, MLS(ASCP)

P/T Instructor

Email: Alisa.Christensen@dixie.edu

David Loughmiller, MBA, MT(ASCP)SC

P/T Instructor

Email: loughmiller@dixie.edu

Mickey Miller, PhD

Program Volunteer/Lab Assistant

Email: MickReedMiller@gmail.com