Health & Human Performance

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Travis Ficklin, Ph.D.

Travis Ficklin, Ph.D.

Department Chair/
Associate Professor of Exercise Science (Biomechanics)

Email: Travis.Ficklin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4339
Office: HPC 306
/ More Info

Display image of Susan Hart, Ph.D.

Susan Hart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Exercise Science

Email: Susan.Hart@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4621
Office: HPC 345

Display image of Steve Bui, Ph.D.

Steve Bui, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Email: Steve.Bui@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4620
Office: HPC 307
/ More Info

Display image of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Physical Education in Exercise Science

Email: Smith_k@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.652.7784
Office: HPC 308
/ More Info

Display image of Joseph Lovell, Ed.D.

Joseph Lovell, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Recreation and Sport Management

Email: Joseph.Lovell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4631
Office: HPC 305
/ More Info

Display image of Peter Neibert, Ph.D., LAT, ATC

Peter Neibert, Ph.D., LAT, ATC

Associate Professor of Athletic Training & Program Director

Email: Peter.Neibert@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4735
Office: HPC 309
/ More Info

Display image of Dillon Hyland, DAT, LAT, ATC

Dillon Hyland, DAT, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training & Clinical Education

Email: Dillon.Hyland@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4734
Office: HPC 310

Display image of Lori Newell

Lori Newell

Visiting Instructor of the Practice in Exercise Science

Email: Lori.Newell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4886
Office: HPC 330

Display image of Robert Kagabo, Ph.D., MSW, MPH, CHES

Robert Kagabo, Ph.D., MSW, MPH, CHES

Assistant Professor of Population Health

Email: Robert.Kagabo@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4882
Office: HPC 311
/ More Info

Display image of Andy Palmer

Andy Palmer

Visiting Instructor of the Practice in Population Health

Email: Andy.Palmer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4419
Office: HPC 304

Display image of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

Visiting Assistant Professor of the Practice in Population Health

Email: Mary.Brown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4887
Office: HPC 326

Display image of Aaron Edgley

Aaron Edgley

Visiting Instructor of the Practice, Recreation & Sport Management

Email: Aaron.Edgley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4888
Office: HPC 331

Display image of Cindy Clark

Cindy Clark

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Dental Hygiene, Medical Laboratory Science, & Population Health

Email: Cindy.Clark@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4809
Office: HPC 335

Display image of Gina Taualii

Gina Taualii

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Pre-Nursing

Email: Gina.Taualii@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4797
Office: HPC 334

Display image of Karyn Wright

Karyn Wright

Administrative Assistant for Health & Human Performance

Email: Karyn.Wright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.652.7980
Office: HPC 343