Emergency Medical Services

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Malinda Whipple, BS, NRP

Malinda Whipple, BS, NRP

Program Director

Email: Malinda.Whipple@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4950
Office: Taylor 206

Display image of Dan Jeffries, BS, NRP

Dan Jeffries, BS, NRP

Field Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Daniel.Jeffries@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Display image of Derek Liston, NRP

Derek Liston, NRP

Clinical Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Derek.Liston@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Display image of Chris Bown

Chris Bown

AHA Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: cbown@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Display image of Rachel Stewart

Rachel Stewart

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Rachel.Stewart@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Human Performance Center 339

Kathryn Preiss

Administrative Assistant

Email: Kathryn.Preiss@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4820
Office: Taylor 207/Human Performance Center 322

Part-Time Instructors

Melvin Barlow

P/T Instructor

Email: Melvin.Barlow@dixie.edu

Steve Christian

P/T Instructor

Email: Alisha.Terry-Martin@dixie.edu

Kelly Lang

Lead Instructor

Email: Kelly.Lang@dixie.edu

Alisha Terry-Martin

P/T Instructor

Email: Alisha.Terry-Martin@dixie.edu