Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Photo of Professor Patricia Wintch

Patricia Wintch

Associate Professor

Department Chair &
Associate Dean, College of Health Sciences
Email: wintch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4904
Office: Taylor 105
Education: RDH, MSDH

Photo of Professor Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Assistant Professor

Email: barmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 108
Education: RDH, MDH

Susan-Caton

Susan Caton

Instructor/Jr. Clinic Coord.

Email: caton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113
Education: RDH, BSDH

Kim-Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Assistant Professor

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 106
Education: RDH, MS

Becky-Moore

Becky Sue Moore

Instructor

Email: bmoore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4908
Office: Taylor 107
Education: DMD, CAPT, USN(ret)

Viki-Points

Viki Points

Asst. Professor / Sr. Clinic Coord.

Email: viki.points@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104
Education: RDH, MPH

[/one_third]

Photo of Lisa Professor Welch

Lisa Welch

Associate Professor

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103
Education: RDH, MSDH

[/one_third]

 


Staff

Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email:  DentalHygiene@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 109
[/one_third]

Photo of Elyse Perkins

Elyse Perkins

Clinic Manager

Email: perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 123