Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Display image of Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Department Chair & Associate Professor

Email: barmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 105

Display image of Susan Caton

Susan Caton

Instructor of Dental Hygiene

Email: caton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113

Display image of Kimberly Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Assistant Professor

Email: Kimberly.Jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 108

Display image of Viki Austin

Viki Austin

Assistant Professor

Email: Viki.Austin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104

Display image of Lisa Welch

Lisa Welch

Associate Professor

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103

Display image of Jessica Atkinson

Jessica Atkinson

Assistant Professor

Email: jessica.atkinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4912
Office: Taylor 107

Display image of Rachel Christ

Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: DentalHygiene@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 106

Display image of Elyse Perkins

Elyse Perkins

Clinic Manager

Email: perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 123

Academic Program

Email: DentalHygiene@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4905

Fax: 435-879-4929

Public Clinic

Email: DHclinic@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4900

Fax: 435-879-4929

Program Advisor

Cindy Clark

Email: Cindy.Clark@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4809

Office: Taylor 258