Dental Faculty

Photo of Professor Patricia Wintch

Patricia Wintch

Assistant Professor

Interim Dean of Health Sciences

Email: wintch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4901
Office: Taylor 105
Education: M.S.D.H; Idaho State University; 2012

Photo of Professor Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Interim Dept. Chair

Email: barmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 108
Education: M.S.D.H.; University of Minnesota; 2010

Susan-Caton

Susan Caton

Instructor

Email: caton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113
Education: B.S. Dental Hygiene; Weber State University , 2002 Cum Laude

Kim-Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Assistant Professor

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 106
Education: M.S. Instructional Technology & Learning Science; Utah State University, 2014

Becky-Moore

Becky Sue Moore

Instructor

Email: bmoore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4908
Office: Taylor 107
Education: DMD, CAPT, USN(ret), ABGD, FSBGD, MAGD

Photo of Secretary Cindy Mulder

Cindy Mulder

Administrative Assistant

Email: mulder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 109A

Photo of Elyse Perkins

Elyse Perkins

Clinic Manager

Email: perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 123

Viki-Points

Viki Points

Assistant Professor

Email: viki.points@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104
Education: M.P.H; Portland State University, 2005

Photo of Lisa Professor Welch

Lisa Welch

Assistant Professor

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103
Education: M.S.D.H; Idaho State University, 2012