Dental Faculty

Dental Faculty

Photo of Professor Patricia Wintch

Patricia Wintch

Associate Professor

Department Chair

Email: wintch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4904
Office: Taylor 105
Education: M.S.D.H; Idaho State University

Photo of Professor Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Assistant Professor

Email: barmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 108
Education: M.S.D.H.; University of Minnesota

Susan-Caton

Susan Caton

Instructor/ Clinic Coordinator

Email: caton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113
Education: B.S. Dental Hygiene; Weber State University

Kim-Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Assistant Professor

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 106
Education: M.S. Instructional Technology & Learning Science; Utah State University

Becky-Moore

Becky Sue Moore

Instructor

Email: bmoore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4908
Office: Taylor 107
Education: DMD, CAPT, USN(ret), ABGD, FSBGD, MAGD

Photo of Secretary Cindy Mulder

Cindy Clark

Administrative Assistant

Email: Cindy.Clark@dixie.edu.
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 109A

Photo of Elyse Perkins

Elyse Perkins

Clinic Manager

Email: perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 123

Viki-Points

Viki Points

Assistant Professor

Email: viki.points@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104
Education: M.P.H; Portland State University

Photo of Lisa Professor Welch

Lisa Welch

Assistant Professor

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103
Education: M.S.D.H; Idaho State University