Skip to Content

Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Photo of Professor Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Department Chair & Associate Professor

Email: barmstrong@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 105
Education: RDH, MDH

Viki-Points

Viki Austin

Asst. Professor & Clinic Coord.

Email: viki.austin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104
Education: RDH, MPH

Susan-Caton

Susan Caton

Instructor & Clinic Coord.

Email: caton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113
Education: RDH, BSDH

Picture of Kimberly Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Assistant Professor

Email: kimberly.jensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 108
Education: RDH, MS

Photo of Lisa Professor Welch

Lisa Welch

Associate Professor

Email: lwelch@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103
Education: RDH, MSDH

Jessica Atkinson

Assistant Professor

Email: jessica.atkinson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4912
Office: Taylor 107
Education: RDH, BSDH, MEd


Staff

Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: DentalHygiene@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 106

Photo of Elyse Perkins

Elyse Perkins

Clinic Manager

Email: perkins@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 123