Faculty

Display image of Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

CNA Program Director/Assistant Professor, Nursing

Email: harrington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 362

Part-Time
Faculty

Trini Key, BSN, RN

Email: trini.key@dixie.edu

Jade Jones, BSN, RN

Email: jade.jones@dixie.edu

Display image of Melisa White, LPN

Melisa White, LPN

Email: melisa.white@dixie.edu

Sam Jones, RN WCC

Email: sam.jones@dixie.edu

Staff

Display image of Alicia Frank

Alicia Frank

Administrative Assistant, Nursing Dept

Email: alicia.frank@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: TSCH 302

Display image of Carole Pyper

Carole Pyper

Admissions Specialist, Nursing Dept

Email: cna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: THSC 367

Display image of Amber Denning

Amber Denning

Advisor: Freshman & Sophomore
(less than 60 credits)

Email: amber.denning@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4305
Office: HCC 131

Display image of Alice Roach, MHEd

Alice Roach, MHEd

Nursing Advisor: Junior & Senior (60 or more credits)

Email: alice.roach@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4813
Office: Taylor 372