Faculty

Faculty

JenHarrington

Jennifer Harrington, BSN, RN

Program Coordinator/Instructor

Email: harrington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 363

Adjunct Instructors

Sam Jones (Moss), RN

Adjunct Instructor

Email: moss@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4831
Office: Taylor 258

Bethany Gee

Bethany Gee, RN

Adjunct Instructor

Email: gee@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4835
Office: Taylor 258

Melisa White, LPN

Clinical Adjunct Instructor

Email: melisa.white@dixie.edu

Roger New, MSN

Adjunct Instructor

Email: roger.new@dixie.edu

Renee Renick, RN

Clinical Adjunct Instructor

Email: renick@dixie.edu

Mary Ann Rivas, RN

Adjunct Instructor – Hurricane

Email: maryann.rivas@dixie.edu

Deb Nourse, RN

Adjunct Instructor – Hurricane

Email: debra.nourse@dixie.edu

Staff


Christian Wright

Advisor

Email: wrightc@dixie.edu
Phone:  435-652-7697
Office:  Holland 132

Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: cna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: Taylor 302

Trey Davis

Lab Coordinator

Email: trey.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326

Colleen Schank

Lab Assistant

Email: colleen.schank@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326