Faculty

Faculty

JenHarrington

Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

Program Coordinator/Instructor

Email: harrington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 362

Adjunct Instructors

Sam Jones, RN

Email: sam.jones@dixie.edu

Bethany Gee

Bethany Gee, RN

Email: gee@dixie.edu

Melisa White, LPN

Email: melisa.white@dixie.edu

Roger New, MSN

Email: roger.new@dixie.edu

Renee Renick, RN

Email: renick@dixie.edu

Mary Ann Rivas, RN

Email: maryann.rivas@dixie.edu

Staff

Christian Wright

Advisor

Email: wrightc@dixie.edu
Phone:  435-652-7697
Office:  Holland 132

Rachel Christ

Administrative Assistant

Email: cna@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: Taylor 302

Trey Davis

Lab Coordinator

Email: trey.davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326